Survival Squad - on bikes, on water, on sale


Survival Squad novels

Find out about the escapades of a group of courageous Scouts in our Survival Squad series of adventure novels for 9-13 year olds.

Following the continuing adventures of Tiger Patrol, in Night Riders you’ll find out how a cycling expedition turns into a mission to catch cattle thieves in Wales. White Water is an adrenalin-fuelled trip down the rapids as the Patrol cope with an injured leader on a canoeing expedition. Published by Random House Children’s Books under licence from The Scout Association, both novels feature introductions from Bear Grylls, Chief Scout.

'Tiger Patrol is a team of intrepid Scouts who look out for each other no matter what they face' says Bear. 'They’ve promised to do their best and this means picking up skills like navigation, fire lighting and first aid. Maybe you’re already a Scout. If so – be inspired by Tiger Patrol. If you’re thinking about joining, then go for it – I did and I’ve never looked back.'

The books are now available to buy from Scout Shops


Back to articles list

Most read